



DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata – 700074 E-mail: ddmrm2006@rediffmail.com ddmrm2020@gmail.com

Ref. No. Date: 07/12/2023

As resolved in the GB dated $05/10/2023\&\ 06/12/2023$, the following Committees were restructured

Finance Sub Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Arijit Saha	Principal, Chairperson
2.	Dr. Debashish Paul Chowdhury	Member (GB President, Ex officio)
3.	Sri. Sukanta Sen Sharma	Member GB
4.	Sri. Sayan Mukherjee	Member GB
5.	Sri.Nikhilendu Bikash Das	Convener
6.	Dr. Anadi Biswas	Member (Bursar, Ex Officio)
7.	Dr. Diptendu Simlai	Member
8.	Sri. Subhabrata Bhattacharya	Member
9.	Sri. Sukharanjan Das	Member

Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA
Principal & Secretary
Dum Dum Motijheel
Rabindra Mahavidyalaya